CVARC 2023 Board of Directors Selected

The 2023 CVARC Board of Directors was approved by members attending the November 17th General Meeting. Board members serve a one-year term beginning January 1, 2023.

President: Ed Zimmermann-N6XEW

Vice President: Daphne Vandervalk-KN6TXX

Secretary: Craig Grimm-KN6NFD

Treasurer: Christian Ylagan-K6CAY

Operations: Martin Hickey-AJ6CL

Technical: James Smith-KK6YAM

Publisher: Andy Ludlum-K6AGL

Social: Mike Felio-K6MJF

Education: Keith Elliott-W6KME

Public Relations: April Taylor-KN6QQW

Member at Large: Phil Bartlett-K6UJO

Member at Large: Zak Cohen-N6PK

Member at Large: Ron Topolinski-K6CPR

Member at Large: Warren Wegerer-K6WKW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *