2021 CVARC Board of Directors Selected

The 2021 CVARC Board of Directors was selected by members attending the November 19, 2020 general meeting.

The board members serve a term of one year beginning January 1, 2021.

  • President                                 Brett Price-KM6VFW
  • Vice President                         Brad Ormsby-W6VO
  • Secretary                                 Bill Willcox-KF6JQO
  • Treasurer                                Christian Ylagan-K6CAY
  • Operations Director                Martin Hickey-AJ6CL
  • Technical Director                  Andy Moorwood-K3CAQ
  • Social Director                        Mike Felio-K6MJF
  • Public Relations Director        Paul Van Zuyle-K6PVZ
  • Education Director                 Keith Elliott-W6KME
  • Webmaster/Publisher             Andy Ludlum-K6AGL
  • Member at Large                    Phil Bartlett-K6UJO
  • Member at Large                    Zak Cohen-N6PK
  • Member at Large                    Diane Wainwood-W6INY
  • Member at Large                    Warren Wegerer-K6WKW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *